Get exclusive deal
X
Hey there gaming fan!

$50 coupon on your next game!



Subscribe

Fashion to Figure Plus Size Clothing Haul // Feat. SXYDYAMOND. http://bit.ly/2Xc4EMY

1

Playlists

Loading...

Hey guys!! My girl Patrice and I teamed up to bring you a Fashion to Figure Haul! // Patrice's Clothing Links 1. Idalia Wrap Maxi Dress https://www.fashiontofigure.com/plus-size-idalia-wrap-maxi-dress/A-prod17520018/?An=494239759#An-494239759&page=&No=0&Nrpp=60&prodExtId=04698791 2. Maricel Ruched Maxi Dress https://www.fashiontofigure.com/plus-size-maricel-ruched-maxi-dress/A-prod17660012/?An=494239759#An-494239759&page=&No=0&Nrpp=60&prodExtId=04738808 3. Jacki Asymmetric Peplum Top https://www.fashiontofigure.com/plus-size-jacki-asymmetric-peplum-top/A-prod16890032/&prodExtId=05703169/ & Light Wash High-Rise Jeggings https://www.fashiontofigure.com/plus-size-light-wash-high-rise-jeggings/A-prod16130004/&prodExtId=05961086/ 4. Majella Tropical Print Peplum Top https://www.fashiontofigure.com/plus-size-majella-tropical-print-peplum-top/A-prod17680048/&prodExtId=05703251/ & White Jeggings - no longer available on F2F:-( 5. Medium Wash High-Rise Jeggings https://www.fashiontofigure.com/plus-size-medium-wash-high-rise-jeggings/A-prod15970004/&prodExtId=05961021/ 6. Nude Sandal Heels - Wide Width https://www.fashiontofigure.com/plus-size-nude-sandal-heels-wide-width/A-prod17020007/&prodExtId=05623871/ // My Clothing Links 1. Signature - Sleeveless Everyday Midi Dress No longer on the website 2 & 3. Melanie Flounce Tank https://www.fashiontofigure.com/plus-size-melani-flounce-tank-top/A-prod17400034/ 4. Riley Denim Cold Shoulder Top https://www.fashiontofigure.com/plus-size-riley-denim-cold-shoulder-top/A-prod17490011/ 5. Gisela Off Shoulder Top https://www.fashiontofigure.com/plus-size-gisela-off-shoulder-top/A-prod17170033/ 6. Lulu Tie Waist Bustier Top https://www.fashiontofigure.com/plus-size-lulu-tie-waist-bustier-top/A-prod17520021/ __________________________________________________ :: M O R E V I D E O S ASOPH Haul: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3SEcQ93ymrk&t=16s FashionNova Haul: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KfRtZLlMUAA&t=2s Pretty Little Thing Haul https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u-5t6lTcQjg&t=50s BooHoo Haul: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0g2DBXDT5k0&t=57s My Last 3-in-1 GRWM Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cUDftaXuUig&t=129s ___________________________________________________ :: W A I S T B E A D S If you're interested in getting some waist beads, my girl Lia can hook you up! Send her an email and she'll get you right! Salonelibra@gmail.com ___________________________________________________ :: S H M O N E Y M O V E S Help pay my phone bill so I can take fire pics and be an Instagram Heaux: :: ASOPH Coupon Code for 25% Off! JEMIMA25 :: Amazon Shop (where you can find all my favorite thingsss INCLUDING makeup!) https://www.amazon.com/shop/missjemima :: If you love the content that I put out and would like to support my channel ^.^ (Thank you sooooo much in advance!!!) Cashapp: $MissJemima Paypal: paypal.me/Missjemima or jemee09@gmail.com ___________________________________________________ Tweet me, beep me if you wanna reach me! :: Instagram https://www.instagram.com/missjemima/ https://www.instagram.com/makeupbymissjemima/ :: Twitter https://twitter.com/missjemima :: Snapchat MissJemimaaa ___________________________________________________